Add your testimonial

They trusted us !

Cloé, Nantes, France.

My name is Cloé, I got to know Amelle and Aymeric through youtube videos “by chance” and when I saw their crystal skulls I thought wow .. I was having chills all over the place. I called her the same

Sylvain, Waterloo, Belgium.

A friend of mine told me about this couple in the Aude, who in addition to being quantum therapists, are ferrymen and guardians of crystal skulls. With that advice, I called Aymeric and told him about a vision where a

Céline, canton of Friborg, Switzerland.

Lately, I came across the video of the crystal skulls of Aymeric and Amelle Blanc while surfing on youtube.
After a few minutes I felt like calling the number listed and when Amelle called me she read my energies

Oro, french polynesia.

How to explain my link with Aymeric and Amelle. Through facebook, I saw their post on crystal skulls and their post on human consciousness and my heart felt a very strong, very strong connection. I was born and raised in

Sonia, Uccle.

I reached out to Amelle after seeing a post she made on a group I’m subscribed to. We exchanged a few messages around the crystals and crystal skulls by messenger and then I rang Amelle on her mobile phone. Amelle

Christian, Guadeloupe.

I had an extraordinary encounter with this skull that looks like Super Saïan (Dragon Ball Z) while exploring my Facebook news feed. It was at a time in my life when I needed a helping hand to explore other dimensions

Ismaël, Washington D.C, USA.

For my part, I was subscribed to the Quantaum initiatory voyages facebook page of Aymeric and Amelle and when a publication of sales of crystal skulls appeared on my newsfeed, I was immediately called by a skull which was in

Laure, Paris.

Hello, my first name is Laure, I am someone who was born with magnetism and great faith. I have always listened to my intuition, my guidance. When I was listening to Amelle’s video on this treatment one day, I heard

Rafael, Citizen of the world.

Hi, my name is Rafael, citizen of the world, I met Amelle through facebook. I stumbled upon a publication of crystal skulls by “chance” and there it was a party all over my body! I heard: call, she you know

Arthur, seeker of truths, conscious traveler.

I introduce myself, my name is Arthur, seeker of truths and to get there I travel on a backpack on the various sacred sites following a burnout and has great awakenings, I left my old self as an engineer to

John, Star Friend, Glasgow Brother.

My name is John, originally from Glasgow, I got to know Aymeric from a contact who told me about him and his quantum healing. Treatments that I had the pleasure of practicing (atlas balancing in their Quantaum center .. a

Pierre Simon, Cannes.

How to tell a meeting worthy of a science fiction movie? It is best to keep it simple. Living about 500 km from the Quantaum center, I decided to move to live the treatment of Aymeric (Atlas balancing) in Luc

Samoa, New Caledonia.

I was passing through the Essene and Cathar region, in the aude, when I saw a stall during a market that capsized my heart. That of Aymeric and Amelle. Crystals that vibrated, that sang of love and joy. An explosion

Rosaline, Watterloo, Belgium.

A friend of mine warmly recommended that I contact Mr. Aymeric Blanc and his wife Amelle. Having become attached to them, they were kind enough to listen to my request and immediately knew how to put words into my energies.

Add your testimony here!

Requis

Where are you from ?
What is your first name ?
What is the name of your company ?
Does your company have a website ?
Did you like our crystal skulls ?

Ajoutez votre témoignage

Ils nous ont fait confiance !

Rosaline, Watterloo, Belgique.

Un de mes amis m’a chaudement recommandé de contacter Monsieur Aymeric Blanc et son épouse Amelle. Ayant pris attache auprès de ces derniers, ils ont eu l’amabilité d’écouter ma requête et ont su immédiatement mettre des mots sur mes énergies.

Samoa, Nouvelle-Calédonie.

J’étais de passage dans la région essénienne et cathare, dans l’aude, lorsque j’ai vu pendant un marché un stand qui a fait chaviré mon cœur. Celui d’Aymeric et Amelle. Des cristaux qui vibraient, qui chantaient l’amour et la joie. Une

Pierre Simon, Cannes.

Comment raconter une rencontre digne d’un film science Fi ? Le mieux c’est de raconter simplement. Vivant à 500 km environ du centre Quantaum, j’avais décidé de me déplacer pour vivre le soin d’Aymeric (Atlas balancing) à Luc sur Aude et

John, Ami des étoiles, frère de Glasgow

Mon nom est John, originaire du Glasgow, j’ai fait la connaissance d’Aymeric suite à un contact qui m’avait parlé de lui et de ses soins quantiques. Soins que j’ai eu le plaisir de pratiquer (atlas balancing en leur center Quantaum..

Arthur, chercheur de vérités, voyageur conscient.

Je me présente, je m’appelle Arthur, chercheur de vérités et pour y arriver je voyage à sac à dos sur les différents sites sacrés suite à un burnout et a de grandes prises de conscience, j’ai quitté mon ancien moi

Rafael, Citoyen du monde.

Ola Hermano, hermana, moi c’est Rafael, citoyen du monde, j’ai rencontré Amelle par facebook. Je suis tombé par « hasard » sur une publication de cranes de cristal et là ce fut la fête dans tout mon corps ! J’entendais : appelle , elle

Laure, Paris.

Bonjour, mon prénom est Laure, je suis quelqu’un qui est née avec de magnétisme et une grande foi. J’ai toujours écouté mon intuition, ma guidance. Un jour que j’écoutais une vidéo d’Amelle sur ces soins j’ai entendu qu’elle était aussi

Ismaël, Washington D.C, USA.

Pour ma part, j’étais abonné à la page facebook Quantaum voyages initiatiques d’Aymeric et Amelle et lorsqu’une publication de ventes de cranes de cristal est apparue sur mon fils d’actualité, j’ai tout de suite été appelé par un crane qui

Christian, Guadeloupe.

J’ai fait une rencontre extraordinaire avec ce crâne aux allures de Super Saïan (Dragon Ball Z) en explorant mon fil d’actualités Facebook. C’était à un moment de ma vie où j’avais besoin d’un coup de pouce pour aller explorer d’autres

Sonia, Uccle.

J’ai contacté Amelle après avoir vu une publication qu’elle a faite sur un groupe où je suis inscrite. Nous avons échangé quelques messages autour des cristaux et des cranes de cristal par messenger puis j’ai sonné Amelle sur son GSM.

Tamara

Oro, polynésie française.

Ah comment expliquer mon lien avec Aymeric et Amelle. Par facebook, j’ai vu leur publication sur les cranes de cristal et leurs publications sur la conscience humaine et mon cœur a senti un lien très fort, très très fort. Je

Oro

Céline, canton de Fribourg, Suisse.

Dernièrement, je suis tombée sur la vidéo des crânes de cristal d’Aymeric et Amelle Blanc en surfant sur youtube.
Au bout de quelques minutes, j’ai senti d’appeler le numéro indiqué et lorsqu’Amelle m’a appelée, elle m’a fait une lecture

Céline

Sylvain, Waterloo, Belgique.

Un de mes amis m’a parlé de ce couple dans l’Aude, qui en plus d’être thérapeutes quantiques, sont passeurs et gardiens de cranes de cristal. Sur ces conseils, j’ai appelé Aymeric et je lui ai parlé d’une vision où un

Sylvain

Cloé, Nantes, France. 


Je m’appelle Cloé, j’ai connu Amelle et Aymeric au travers de vidéos sur youtube « par hasard » et lorsque j’ai vu leurs crânes de cristal j’ai pensé waouh .. j’avais des frissons de tout côté. Je l’ai appelé le jour même

Cloé

Ajoutez ici votre témoignage !

Requis

Votre prénom, votre ville et votre pays.
Quel est votre prénom ?
Quel est le nom de votre entreprise ?
Votre entreprise a-t-elle un site Web ?
Avez-vous aimé nos crânes de cristal ?