Crystal Skulls Shop

Welcome to our website dedicated to crystal skulls, crystal dragons and mineral sculptures. Find the right mineral artifact for you.

Browse our products

Sculptures

Sculptures
  • Tous
  • Crystal Skulls (4)
  • Extraterrestrial (1)
  • Mineral sculptures (1)

Looking for your crystal skull or crystal dragon?

You are in the right place

We put all our gifts at your service to find your happiness. Listening to you, listening to your Soul, feeling and reading your energies will be as many capacities put together to find your Skull. Either it already exists and is waiting for you here, or we will contact our sculptors so that it can come to life…
Our strength: personal and individual transmission of each crystal skull so that the magic is there, so that the synergy is and that the reunion can be a wonderful moment for both (the crystal skull and its guardian).

Skull passers and crystal skull keepers

Aymeric and I are skull passers and crystal skull keepers, and have decided to give life to this site where we share with joy, our encounter with the crystal skulls, but also other elements that you will have the pleasure to discover, to view or to read.
If you feel the call and the desire to invite into your life a powerful crystalline consciousness, a magical artefact, then you will follow your guidance and contact us so that we can go and look for your companion, your crystal friend who is there, that awaits you, written into your destiny.

Amelle and Aymeric Blanc,
Crystalline transmitters,
Passers and guards.

Testimonials

Clap

Some of our Videos

We are making some of our videos available here for your information.

The Legend of the Crystal Skulls

Discover here various legends, from the most famous to the least known, about the crystal skulls.

skull

Our story

If you want to know us better, you will find here a quick presentation of Amelle and Aymeric.

Bienvenue en notre dedié aux Crânes de Cristal et aux Dragons de Cristal !


Si vous aussi êtes à la recherche de votre crâne de cristal ou dragon de cristal alors vous êtes au bon endroit.

Nous saurons mettre à votre service tous nos dons pour vous trouver votre bonheur. Vous écoutez, écouter votre Âme, Ressentir et lire vos énergies seront autant de capacités mises en commun pour trouver Votre Crâne, soit il existe déjà et vous attend ici soit nous contacterons nos sculpteurs pour qu’il puisse prendre vie …

Notre force : transmission personnelle et individuelle de chaque crâne de cristal afin que la magie soit au rdv, afin que la synergie soit et que les retrouvailles puissent être de merveilleux moments pour les deux (le crâne de cristal et son /sa gardien(ne) ).

Aymeric et moi sommes passeurs de cranes et gardiens de crânes de cristal, et avons décidé de donner vie à ce site où nous vous partageons avec joie, notre rencontre avec les cranes de cristal, mais également d’autres éléments que vous aurez aussi plaisir à découvrir, à visionner ou à lire.

Si vous sentez l’appel et l’envie d’inviter dans votre vie une puissante conscience cristalline, un artefact oh combien magique, alors vous saurez suivre votre guidance et nous contacter afin que l’on parte à la recherche de votre compagnon, de votre ami cristal qui est là, qui vous attend, inscrit dans votre destin.

Amelle et Aymeric Blanc,

Transmetteurs cristallins,

Passeurs et gardiens,

La légende

Vous pouvez accéder à la page La Légende en cliquant ici.

Notre histoire

Vous pouvez accéder à la page Notre Histoire en cliquant ici.

Découvrez-le

Voici le crâne translucide !

 C’est notre dernier crâne, retrouvez le en cliquant ici.

Contactez - nous

Contactez – nous en cliquant ici.